Board Members

Check here for news and information about The Russell County PSA Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Carter McGlothlin 276-971-5073
Vice-Chairman Clifford Hess 276-873-5803
Treasurer Cuba Porter 276-701-5177
Secretary Rhonda Lester 276-883-4030
Board Member Chris Dye 276-991-0122
Board Member Terry Powers 276-880-3180
Board Member Joe Huff 276-971-0002
Board Member David Edmonds, Jr. 276-701-1940